Municipality of Northern Bruce Peninsula Council

2019 – 2022 Council     

Mayor Milt McIver,                                                             Telephone: (519) 592-3076

Mayor McIver’s Previous Platform

Deputy Mayor                       Telephone:

Councilor Laurie “Smokey” Golden,                Telephone: (519) 596-2614

Councilor                                  Telephone:

Councilor              Telephone:

Letter to Mayor McIver re: One-time Provincial Financial and Fiscal Restraint: Letter to Mayor McIver about restraint March 2019 (1)

Article re: new position: Article to press re new position

Link to Council:

Mayor Milt McIver  

Mayor Milt McIver 2018 Platform

Mayor McIver’s Previous Platform

Deputy Mayor 

 Election Platform


Laurie “Smokey”Golden

Laurie “Smokey” Golden”s 2018 Election Platform

 2018 Election Platform

Megan Myles

Election Platform  

Latest Posts

Other Links



2016 to 2021 Reserves


Leave a Reply